Sunday, 6 December 2015

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Monday, 23 November 2015

maths graph

                                        this is my graph

how do this.

Sunday, 22 November 2015

Wednesday, 18 November 2015

i played ixl and i got ten out of ten and it was fun

Sunday, 15 November 2015

i did ixl and when  i was diding lxl it was broking

dr.suss reading

 Today we worked in a new group to start learning to do Reciprocal Reading​ to get a better understanding of what we read while using everyone's knowledge to help us

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Sunday, 1 November 2015

Tuesday, 27 October 2015

REading Theory helps me learn


  • it helps me with learn about countries and new things
  • it helps me want to read. I love doing reading theory
  • it helps me mostly slow down. When I fist did reading theory I rushed and guessed it but now I like doing it slow and now I am getting all the questions right
  • Kelly does some hard reading theory articles with us and I have learnt to slow down and go back to the question and back to the text

Monday, 12 October 2015

Make a plan
Arrange a meeting spot
Prepare your room

Sunday, 11 October 2015

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Eportfolio Term 3

This term I have made my Eportfolio myself. This shows all the skills I have learnt when using technology. I had to include many things on each sample. I also had think carefully about my choices of backgrounds, fonts, space, and colour. Please give me feedback.

Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Sunday, 16 August 2015

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Thursday, 6 August 2015

Lightbulb art

I have been working a lot because I have been doing are lightbulb art!

Monday, 29 June 2015

Joe got player of the day in basketball. Kelly think he ROCKS!!!


Monday, 22 June 2015

Joes maths

I did problems five it was a bit hard but I didn't gave up and I got it right 

Sunday, 21 June 2015

Joe is in the doctors

I have being working at doctors for a while but I need to work better to get to Elections

Thursday, 18 June 2015

we did maths today and it was the best maths day it my life
today we did maths work it was fan to and thank you kelly

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Maths

I can count in 10s today it was fun I will try and try
To count 10s and thank you kelly and I think doctors are prete good a maths and i wont gev up and I think you are the best teacher In the world😀👮☀️

Walt visualise what we are reading dr Suess joes


Sunday, 14 June 2015

Maths journal joes

Walt count back and on in a combination of 10s and is.and doctors are a team and we work as a bunch